Monday, May 02, 2011

EMS Student Council announced for 2011-2012

The following students have been elected to the East Middle School Student Council for the 2011-2012 school year:

 Eighth Grade- Jennifer Nguyen, Tyler Viles, Shelby Welton, Amy Koch, Ethan Holz, Megan Hickey, Cara Marshall, Jimmy Willerton

Seventh Grade- Taylor Robinson, Ashlynn Griffberg, Amy Walser, Kendra Sparrow, Lydia Routledge, Annie Le, Bridget Ingham

No comments: