Monday, April 09, 2012

Candidates for Student Council elections announced

Candidates for Student Council for the 2012-2013 school year have been announced.

Eighth grade (for Joplin High School)- Mason Finnell, Megan Hickey, Ethan Holz, Alize Iverson, Jennifer Nguyen, Austen Still, Tyler Viles, Shelby Welton.

Seventh grade- Elizabeth Dulinsky, Alley Genser, Bridget Ingham, Annie Le, Alexis Maturino, Macie Smith, Kendra Sparrow, Alexandra Stelts, Amy Walser

Sixth grade- Sydney Alejandro, Ambie Armstrong, Kathryn Brown, Erin Garcia, Ginger Gormely, Brianna Hickey, Landon Moore, Anna Nguyen, Lucy Nordyke, Breanna Pace, Ethan Yang, Emma Willerton, Jake Yarnall

No comments: